Article posted on February 10, 2021

The Stettler Board of Trade Welcomes 2021 Board of Directors

The Stettler Regional Board of Trade & Community Development welcomed new Board of Directors at their 2021 Annual General Meeting February 09, 2021. Welcome to the following directors:


President- Matt Dorsett - Peavey Mart
Vice President- Rebecca Walline - ATB

Directors: Kurt Baker – Grate Kitchen Shoppe, Terry Chesla – Re/Max 1st Choice Realty, Kelly Hicks Stettler Dodge, Ryan McNeill – ATB & Jude’s Liquor Store, Brandi Page – Canalta Hotel, Dave Goodwin – Phoenix House Bed & Breakfast, Justin Tanner – Gitzel & Company, Erin Wilkie – Stettler Learning Centre, Joanne MacDonald – Jomac Travel and Shannon Lukens - Scotiabank

Ex-officio members: Town of Stettler Mayor Sean Nolls, Town of Stettler Councillor Gord Lawlor, Town of Stettler Councillor Scott Pfeiffer
Alternate: Town of Stettler Councillor Wayne Smith


“I’m looking forward to serving another term and want to thank the board and our great community for all of their support” stated new President, Matt Dorsett.


The Stettler Regional Board of Trade & Community Development is an organization comprised of business owners and municipal representation. The Executive meet monthly on the second Tuesday of the month (excluding July and August). This board is committed to encouraging and supporting businesses to be responsive to change through consultation, advice, funding opportunities, economic development and the cultivation of entrepreneurs. All businesses with a Town of Stettler business license are entitled to a Stettler Regional Board of Trade & Community Development membership free of charge.

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Return to Previous

Copyright © 2021 Stettler Regional Board of Trade and Community Development